Clayton Johnson, Gerran Brown, George Wilson, Kyle Sweet, Jack Savage, and Nick Robinson named to the OC Register All-County Football Teams.

The Register and have made their selections for the 2014 All-County team and the top award winners.

Read More

Video Lectures from Dr Shepard

Click on the below links to find out more

Labral Lesions of the Shoulder

Elbow UCL Reconstruction

Elbow Arthroscopy